Ranges/Contact

Officers

    President:        Gregg Neuendorf (gg.neuendorf@gmail.com)
                VP:        Vacant 
    Secretary:        Dan  Sales (hdsales27@gmail.com)
    Treasurer:        Randy Enger

Nashua Fish and Game Association

    NHHPRL Contacts: John Shortt (john.shortt@comcast.net) 
    NRA Contacts: George Smith (GSmith223@comcast.net) and David Lavoie (davidlavoie@yahoo.com)
    CMP Contact: Bob Greenwood (bambe5@juno.com)

Pelham Fish and Game Club, Inc.

    Bob Greenwood 978-683-8628 (bambe5@juno.com)
    Brian Curtis 603-635-3166

Pemigewasset Valley Fish and Game Club, Inc.

    Randy Enger 978-443-5429 (randyenger@verizon.net)
    Ev Tate (evtate@verizon.net)

Cheshire County Fish and Game Club, Inc.

    Bob Felcok (felockrd@gmail.com)     Pete DeSantis 603-352-7720
    Neil Jeneral (njeneral@ne.rr.com)

Woburn Sportsmen’s Association

    Mark Mulvaney (markmjr@live.com)    
    Bill McSheehy (billm@mortco.com)

Nashua:

CCFG:

Pemi:

Pelham:

Woburn WSA: